整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年4月11日

I'm currently using KamiChat and was going to try this app, but I couldn't get into the backend after installing it.

flower365
新加坡
使用應用程式 27天
編輯時間:2020年9月12日

Seems a bit confusing and changes don't appear immediately once saved. another thing is asking for a review after every changes is made and saved. Even when the review is saved it keeps asking it again and again. Frustrating.

Tredy Foods
印度
使用應用程式 24天
2021年1月15日

Im still configurating the app in my shopify, and when hitting save it takes me to rate the app.. I still dont know the performance. this is why Im rating it with 2 stars.. I might re rate it once I can actually use it

Tiendacircular
墨西哥
使用應用程式 24天
2020年11月1日

Looks good... Need to try... Forcefully diverted to the review. So giving the review before trying it.

Hannah Garments Trading
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 22天
2021年2月16日

i am having a lot of difficulties today to select the icon and apply changes! it seems it is not saving and it is going to the default icon

OOTOLOOK
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 21天
2020年10月26日

App features don't work well, many issues, FB Messenger doesn't work on mobile, app support doesn't help, basically said they are too busy adding new features and recommended I use another app, embarrassing.

Coravana
美國
使用應用程式 15天
2020年6月15日

I will rate it in 10 days of usage, the install part a little confusing not enough guidance in filling blanks.

OUR VARIETY STORE
加拿大
使用應用程式 5天
2023年1月7日

aplicativo ta sendo mt bom

CC Empreendimentos
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
2022年9月9日

You get forced to rate with on-site scrolling. I can't judge if the app is good. We'll be able to share if we used it. For annoying pushing for reviews, I give 2 stars.

Penoblo
德國
使用應用程式 4天
2020年4月22日

It's ok but not satisfied because there is this pop-up on the left. It's too much and can make the prospect leave the website

Anam Eleven
法國
使用應用程式 1天
Pushdaddy 已回覆 2020年4月22日

plz update the app. by default its disabled. so if you are in old code it might be popping. it will never popup if you have disabled. You have set it to popup very frequently so its popping out. by default its disabled