整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年10月6日

for god's sake, how is it possible we have to rate the app before using the app? I might edit the review after using it.

青森部屋 丨日本雜貨 ・ 期間預購限定 ・超過百多樣貨品日本直送 丨
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1天
2021年4月2日

very confusing to navigate...too much going on, needs to be simplified, very overwhelming. i have no idea where to begin

LOVEKimmy Designs
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2020年9月2日

Aún no tuve oportunidad de probarla pero por los comentarios es prometedora. A futuro vuelvo con una mejor calificación si amerita

Pecari Cueros
烏拉圭
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2022年3月5日

The "link" from my webshop to whatsapp doesn't work. So clients can not contact me from a mobile phone... what is the problem and how can we fix this???

MoréeStephanie
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約3小時
2022年1月10日

es complicado de configurar, tarda en actualizarse o verse reflejados los cambios, se regresa al home cuando estoy configurando

Huvytas
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2022年11月2日

Chato demais para configurar, ficam aqueles botoes do lado sobre a pagina atrapalha muito sem falar que a pagina fica rolando sem parar e nao achei onde fixar o botao apenas no fim da pagina e nao nela toda

Shoplander Store
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2020年10月16日

As an Software Engineer I can tell you that the App has so much potential. I just installed it and boyyyyyy. What a mess of organizations this guys have in this app. Yes I said that it has potential because I spent about a good amount of time trying to figured it out but no luck. If this guys were serious about this app and the potential revenue that they have in their hands they would invest in a logical technical creative mind to fix this mess. I am not angry is more like disappointed that they don't see the disorganization that they have. I really mean it guys. clean it up. I really need to run a business and the least I need is to waste time learning something so disorganized that is literally unbearable. Potential yes. Big. And please don't give this app for free. Charge. And maybe with that money you can pay someone with the skills I described. Sorry guys I cant give more then two stars due to your effort but that is about it. I want to use the app but I CAN'T. How? Make a clear tutorial. Good luck.

Colibri
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2020年9月29日

Mucha informacion, diseño muy feo, dificil de entender. No me gusta que todo el tiempo me esten pidiendo calificarlos, es muy molesto.

Carlota Sandals
墨西哥
使用應用程式 24分鐘
2020年6月29日

very confusing and difficult to manage
too hard handle the dashboard have to uninstall

The Silk Age
印度
使用應用程式 19分鐘
編輯時間:2021年5月9日

didnt try it yet, after i try it i will update the review, i didnt like how i have to review it first its a waste of my time

crkd.guru
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 18分鐘