Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3816 reviews
170 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
170 reviews
September 8, 2020

Voy a probar el servicio, pero por el momento veo que es una configuración muy amplia para utilizar una aplicación de tipo gratuita.

Mundo en Electronica
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
September 8, 2020

Cool app, very nice, very smart.ndsncdhbchdbchbdhbchdbvbdbchdbhcbdhcbchdbchbdhcdhcbhdbchdbhcbhdbchbdvhbfvfv

Fitness Filter
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2020

Works well. They can improve usability and colors.
Page refreshes everytime you update something in its settings.

DuskyLory
India
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 6, 2020

I can't tell yet. I should rate before I even saw it on my page? Maybe I did something wrong. But so far the installation and the setup is user friendly.

FULDNER
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 12 days
September 4, 2020

no entiendo si se logro o no la instalación, se carga muy rápido no alcanzo a leer todo, estaría más suave si no pusieran tiempo

MF Maria Ferre
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 2, 2020

aplicativo aparentemente bom, vamos ver, porque aparece pra dar a nota antes que a gente possa testar de verdade...

Oceano Joias
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 2, 2020

i don t still know how to make it work. i am trying to hit the save button many times but nothing happens.

Poplin
Singapore
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
August 28, 2020

Quiero utilizar esta aplicación para mejorar mi experiencia con el cliente, aun no se si funcionará debido a que si quiero arrancar a usarla necesito llenar este comentario. Es por ello, que evaluo con 3 estrellas, aun n o conozco el producto en sí.

Terra goods PTY
Panama
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 28, 2020

Je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application. Je ferais une appréciation plus juste après utilisation. L'installation est assez difficile (en anglais) et la vidéo d'aide n'ai pas de très bonne qualité (en anglais aussi). Mais la gratuité de l'app est un double plus !

Kaïna
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 26, 2020

Nice but a lot of bugs
no live chat to talk with a human

needs a lot of updates but the concept is not bad

Decora Israel
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months