Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3814 reviews
170 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
170 reviews
July 6, 2020

I will try it out, to give you a better review, I will try it out, to give you a better review thanks

FanAnimalMx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 1, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Teamon Buddy
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 30, 2020

Legalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Loja dos Pets
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 8, 2020

Eu estou testando agora o app em minha loja, por enquanto nada a reclamar, apenas é um pouco confuso e complicado para se configurar! mas fora isso por enquanto ok.

Ganyou
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 24, 2020

Muito legal mas necessita ficar mais claro as informações e como fazer as alterações no chat e whatzaap

Kokedama.art
Brazil
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
Edited June 24, 2020

im trying the app by now ok , good apperence and lot of details for the price ok, that great for me i want to use cheap app

NovaArtisan
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
June 24, 2020

i dont know why the app stopeed working for some reason, out of the blue.

although i have paid the one-time $4.99 fee of the app.

Sleepy Marshmallows
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 7 months
pushdaddy.com replied June 24, 2020

hey why u say its not working ?? we visited your site and can see beautiful chat. working flawlessely

June 17, 2020

Just starting to use this. Plenty to learn and use. Will give another review once more familiar. Thanks

Chrysalis Salon and Beauty Supply
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited July 2, 2020

App molto utile per non perdere il contatto con i clienti durante la permanenza sul sito e facile da istallare. Peccato che spesso si blocca il funzionamento

Coccole e Ricami
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 2, 2020

Buena aplicación, Buena aplicación, ES UNA HERRAMIENTA QUE PERMITE TENER SOPORTE CON NUESTROS CANALES COMERCIALES

Diane & Geordi Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 27 days