Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 156 of 156 reviews

Take Home Entier

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 14 minutes

nice app to use, it lets customer contact business faster and get update from order. Nice to have it

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us


Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 minutes


Developer reply

April 30, 2020

so 3 star??

L'arco intimo e pigiami

Location Italy
Time spent using app 23 minutes

I just installed it, I still have to verify it.
Wouldn't it be better to request feedback after a person has tested it?

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

who comes after that for rating. even in free app you people have problem

Petit Roquefort

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The app didnt work very well on my site. I kept making changes and they didnt save so I had to keep saving the new configuration. I ended up not using it cause at the end it didnt work as I expected.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

its just cache. plz test in incongito or without cache. the moment u uninstall the app should not appear. you are not happy with even free app

Zeitoun UG

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

لقد قمت بتثبيت الأضافة لكنها لم تظهر الى الان في موقعي ، سوف أقوم بتغيير التقييم اذا آصبحت تعمل بشكل كامل

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

this app works nicely and being used by severals. you can initiate chat from app dashboard if u have any issue. have a nice day

Vitale Core

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Nao estou sabendo utilizar, nao parece ser bom. Fala que é grátis mas não é. Tem que pagar se quer o pleno funcionamento.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

You can use almost everything. Which function you could not use?? That is the reason people don't develop free app. Several other charges 6.99$ for paid plans we charge only 1.99$ is costly for you?? Do you know server cost?? Few people dont know how to appreciate good work. If you have issue in using we provide 24*7 chat even for free users and demo video is also there. Very disappointed wirh your 3 star
Você pode usar quase tudo. Qual função você não poderia usar? Essa é a razão pela qual as pessoas não desenvolvem aplicativos gratuitos. Várias outras cobranças 6,99 $ para planos pagos, cobramos apenas 1,99 $ é caro para você? Você sabe o custo do servidor ?? Poucas pessoas não sabem apreciar um bom trabalho. Se você tiver problemas ao usar, nós fornecemos bate-papo 24 * 7, mesmo para usuários gratuitos, e o vídeo de demonstração também está lá. Muito decepcionado wirh seu 3 estrelas

1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 16 Next
1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 16 Next