Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3831 reviews
171 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 reviews
October 19, 2022

es algo dificil de entender, tiene muchas cosas, todo muy mezclado, cuando no entendes mucho, te enreda

Shophi RG
Argentina
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 7, 2022

todo bien.
dfsfe
fsdfs
fsdfs
fsfsf
sfsdfd
s,fg,ds
gsgsfsg
gsfgsfgsfdsggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggf

Persianas CasaBonita
Mexico
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 26, 2022

bom ainda nao usei to comercando agora vamos ver s e bom espero que eu tenho um bom resultado ne vamos la

olivrira produtos e vareijos
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 24, 2022

App seems to work great, but really hard to look through all of the settings because there are so many requests EVERYWHERE to leave a customer review, really distracting

innerblissdesigns
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 20, 2022

When i added another customer support agent in WhatsApp live chat, it gives that the agent Undefined, how can i define him?

tamimi home decor
Jordan
Time spent using app: 25 days
July 24, 2022

Muy interesante lo que ofrecen pero no pude configurar, quizas pudo haber sido mi navegador me arrojaba que debia guardar en el manu principal lo hacia pero no funciono queria configurar el Bot

encantoybrillo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
July 24, 2022

Muy buen y completa PERO muy confusa para configurar. Es difícil encontrar todas las funcionalidades.

COFFEE BREAK
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 18, 2022

The FB messenger option is not showing in the app due to the menu not displaying correctly. The menu is not very user-friendly and buggy. Waiting for support to fix the issue.

easysleepsa
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 5, 2022

It is a good app I just find the instructions unclear and can't figure out what exactly is available on this app.

Daré Wig Store by Michel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 14, 2022

Es regular, muy básico, no lo recomendaria para un uso realmente profesional, ya que es sumamente viejo su diseño, les funcionaria mucho el volverlo más amigable y facil de usar.

Manet
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years