WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

by pushdaddy.com

100% FREE WhatsApp Chat 100% FREE Abandoned Cart.NO POWERED BY

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 291 reviews


I'm just starting but is great this app! I hope yhat can help me and my buyers to commnicate better.


buona app fa quello che deve non c'è bisogno di scrivere altro però shopify mi chiede minimo 100 caratteri

Cuori e Frecce

I fullfilled all the empty spaces and all the configuration but there's no save button. If i take a look on my shop no live chat appear

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

because u have not saved


Iniciei o uso agora, mais pra frente terei mais informações para melhor avaliação...................

Alfabravo Store

Estoy probando la extencion. pendiente de revision hasta probar el funcionamiento.


i like it..easy to use for customers. however i find it hard to twerk my settings after installation. Also ...is there any integration with Tildo chat, i cant be having two chat apps on the site

Done Interior by Noor Bin Eidan

Very Nice app , needs little tweaks here and there, but in over all it is working as it should be...


Por ahora todo bien :) tienen un soporte para poder comunicarte si tienes algún problema con la aplicación


Everything works fine and is adjustable nothing is too crazy and it is wonderful to use. People come directly to my WhatsApp on my phone and I can help them and give them discounts. They always order after talking!


Grazie mille per aver creato questa app, veramente infallibile versatile e facile da usare, rende òla mia vita più facile.

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 29 30
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 29 30