Whatsapp chat + FB Messenger

Whatsapp chat + FB Messenger

by pushdaddy.com

100% FREE WhatsApp Chat 100% FREE Abandoned Cart +FB Messenger

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

201 - 210 of 323 reviews

uno+uno Market

Started configuring the app, dont give it 5 stars as it's spanish translation is not great, still the app is very intuitive.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

Miguel Caballero

very nice like it pretty much for my business, good app, like alwways whatsapp is the best for the costumers

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

UniversalGrowing

aun estoy intentando ver si funciona y como salta este cartel molesto ahora tengo que e4scribir mas de 100 cqaracteres para poder recien probar la apps

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

Dog and Cat Lovers shop

TILL NOW AWESOME EXPERIENCES NICE APP FOR MERCHANT AND EASY TO CONNECT WITH CUSTOMERS RECOMMEND TO THIS

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

Somos Colmena

Its very efficient I would like to have de url of the web site to to use for external links like email from zoho

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

fabhairstore

great app very very hepfull i love it so much
great job whats app keep up the good work this app is great

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

SerLion joyería

This app has good tools and I like it. this is a way to connect with the customer and help them. Good app

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

THE KLOVER

nice app with alot of edit options, i just tried it, its great so far, no problems and easy to setup

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

Yassmin Saleh

The app is easy to use, and serves its purpose! Definitely recommended to anyone looking to install Whatsapp support chats.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

Elisabet Shop

I'm starting to use the app now. I will give you my feedback later, after that I will try all the features. Bye

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

thanks

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 32 33
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 32 33