Whatsapp Chat + Messenger Chat

Whatsapp Chat + Messenger Chat

by pushdaddy.com

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 24 of 24 reviews


I will rate it in 10 days of usage, the install part a little confusing not enough guidance in filling blanks.

the GOODIES store

I havent use it... I cannot rate you!! hahaha .... what?? minimum 100 characters?? what the hell do you want me to say if I haven´t tried the app.... piufff reached the 100 characters.. thank you bye.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Parces Clothing

ug trying to see if i even like this app and its forcing me to rate it already and make me write 100 characters

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

you only need to click on save and everything we have preconfigured for you but few people are having habbit and enjoy damaging others work even if they are getting free of cost

Anam Eleven

It's ok but not satisfied because there is this pop-up on the left. It's too much and can make the prospect leave the website

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

plz update the app. by default its disabled. so if you are in old code it might be popping. it will never popup if you have disabled. You have set it to popup very frequently so its popping out. by default its disabled

1 3 Next
1 3 Next