Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3831 reviews
593 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
593 reviews
July 12, 2022

Es buena, pero me cuesta mucho configurarla, es poco clara la plataforma, sería bueno que contaran con un tutorial

BOLC Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 8, 2022

Estou avaliando ainda, só o tempo vai dizer se vale a pena. por enquanto esta me agradando bastante

Familiapontocom
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 7, 2022

Es una muy buena herramienta de trabajo, nos ayuda mucho a responder mensajes con los clientes. La idea es que nunca paren de mejorar. gracias

alevoestor
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 30, 2022

no he podido instalarla bien pero se bonita en la pagina. Es muy intuitiva y queda con buena estética y funcionalidad

babythingsam
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 29, 2022

Es un chat muy practico para comunicarse con los clientes de forma ágil, como oportunidad de mejora es la facilidad de configuración. Por ejemplo el eliminar el icono de compartir.

Ara Jabones
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 20, 2022

Multi language is difficult. I need to put both Japanese and English on same text line. And sometime error happen, when I puch save bottan.

KAORU CONCIERGE SERVICE
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 15, 2022

It's a cool app! not that comfortable but it's very usefull! finally I can chat with my costumers and help them!

Eleanor Vogue
Israel
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
June 13, 2022

Funciona bien, pero la configuración es complicada, hay que botar cache, en terminos generales cumple bien su funcion.

Grau
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 11, 2022

Funktioniert prima, die Designauswahl ist gut und das ganze ist sehr flexibel. Etwas zu viel bunter Schnickschnack in der Konfigurationsoberfläche. Deshalb 4 Sterne.

becharged GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 9, 2022

excellent service
and uncomplicated kjhjhgkhkgkhkghkghkghkgjhkgjhkgjhgjhkjghjkghjkgjhkgjhkgjhkgjhkgh

AZ SMOKER
Jordan
Time spent using app: 4 days