Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3818 reviews
589 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
589 reviews
July 20, 2020

Everything looks great and easy. Just don't try to get customer support, there is none. Would have given them 5 stars if there were.

dátelo
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

Edited July 20, 2020

Its a bit irritating that I am constantly prompted for a review, and that the minimum amount of characters required for this review is 100. otherwise I would have rated this app 5 stars

BforBabyOnline
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 20, 2020

good page although is a little bit hard to handle sometimes, needs to gett better in some aspects of the page

www.magiashapewear.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

Edited July 20, 2020

Muy buena app, útil y rápida. No dudes en usarla. //////////////////////////////////////////////////ddddddddddssdddbb

EM Custom Studios
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

nice app ty people! have nice day! i hope this work becouse still config... this app in my website xoxo

carcasas-store.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 month
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

Its ok Its ok Its ok Its okIts ok Its ok Its ok Its ok Its ok Its ok Its ok Its okIts ok Its ok Its ok Its ok

LILICHIC COSMETICS
Peru
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

Está genial para ayudar al cliente, es una aplicación de fácil manejo pero muy práctica para potenciar las ventas del negocio.

A mi Manera moda
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

les felicito por este trabajo. creo que esta va a poder a ayudar a nosotros a tener una una buena relación con los clientes. muchas gracias

wenalexpress
Chile
Time spent using app: 21 days
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

cool app very helpful and nice to use I would definitely recomment this to anyone using shopify platform

Project Boxi Store
Finland
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks

July 17, 2020

Fácil de instalar y de personalizar. La acabo de empezar a usar, en cuanto la empiece a usar seguro le doy 5 estrellas

Vösh Design
Mexico
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
pushdaddy.com replied July 21, 2020

thanks