Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
591 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
591 reviews
July 6, 2020

GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

Belle d'orient
South Korea
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
July 6, 2020

I used this app and it really helped me to connect with my customers. I appreciate how easy it was to install

Organic Medics
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 6, 2020

Like it! afdgsdfgsdgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgdsfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgdsfgsdf

Kamara Casa
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited July 6, 2020

This app wanted me to rate it without getting the chance to try it out. So i will give a neutral score. Please dont force people to rate your app

UPDATE: Its a good app but i wish there was a way to keep it from overlapping my drawers

BIKINIIA
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 5, 2020

Excelente aplicación, permite conectar a los clientes fácilmente y poder resolver las dudas de ellos

Porte Varón
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 3, 2020

I'm just starting but is great this app! I hope yhat can help me and my buyers to commnicate better.

lagaleriaonline.co
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
July 3, 2020

buona app fa quello che deve non c'è bisogno di scrivere altro però shopify mi chiede minimo 100 caratteri

sandalicaeli
Italy
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 29, 2020

Iniciei o uso agora, mais pra frente terei mais informações para melhor avaliação...................

2B IMPORTADOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
June 28, 2020

Estoy probando la extencion. pendiente de revision hasta probar el funcionamiento.

Alfabravo Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
June 28, 2020

i like it..easy to use for customers. however i find it hard to twerk my settings after installation. Also ...is there any integration with Tildo chat, i cant be having two chat apps on the site

15kweddingrings
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 1 day