Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3816 reviews
589 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
589 reviews
June 10, 2020

Just installed! It looks easy! I'll check a little longer but it looks very easy to install and operate!

Miss Vadah
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 10, 2020

La acabo de instalar, aún no la he utilizado pero si es que funciona tal como se promueve, es de las mejores aplicaciones para usar.

MACHUKA
Mexico
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited June 10, 2020

de momento todo de puta madre....en días les diré mas! gracias!........................................wowowowo

Santa Pagana Ibiza
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 10, 2020

la instale en otra pagina y bien , peor en la segunda no me va, no se como podria arreglaro, podeis echarme una mano?

boundyshop
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 9, 2020

Estamos recién instalandola a nuestra tienda. A ver que tal va ya que se ve muy útil. Tiene buena pinta!

urbanpetsbcn
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 8, 2020

4 stars..........................................................................................................................................................

Bella Custom Interiors
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited June 8, 2020

Muito Bom Amei e recomendo para iniciantes.. Parabéns a toda Equipe WhatsApp Chat + WhatsApp Share Obrigado!

Companhia Ramalho 2.0
Brazil
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 6, 2020

aun no la he probado pero hasta el momento me parece excelente , veremos si funciona espero que todo este bien.

GAMARRA360
Peru
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited June 6, 2020

lets see, just installed it today so will still have to wait couple days before we see how useful this app is.I did enjoy the app specs so far, but wanna see how it runs

Empire Online Shopping
Tanzania
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Edited June 5, 2020

Super eficiente. Gracias por el apoyo. Super eficaz y muy amigable para los clientes. Me ayudo mucho en serio.

destak Marketing Digital
Colombia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years