Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3825 reviews
591 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
591 reviews
June 1, 2020

the app is really nice
helps chat with your customers and give them support , it adds value to the store

Baby Effect
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 30, 2020

instructions were 'busy' but overall a great app and does exactly what I need. love how it connects to whatsapp

Coco and Rex
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
May 29, 2020

easy to use and set up some things where a little confusing but all in all really easy app to use ++

Fan Cave Rugs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 28, 2020

Muy util y facil de usar. Nos costo un poco eliminar el share que pone por default al lado. pero no es invasivo.

Bonito Ramen
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
May 27, 2020

jnkjjknkjnkjnkjnnkjnkjn jnkjnnkjlnkjnkjnkj kj kjnjknjknknkj kj kjnkjnkjnkjn kljnjnkjnkjnkjnjknjknjknjknkjn

Tredd Store
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 25, 2020

me sorprendio lo bien que funciona la app, si la recomiendo y trabaja de maravilla. no esta complicado instalarla

Limpi Express México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Edited May 22, 2020

Fijne app, is gratis en ziet er professioneel uit op de website. Werkt fijn. Bedankt voor deze app!!..

SentoShop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

May 20, 2020

Muy buena app, tiene muchas opciones de personalización, excelente herramienta para contacto con clientes

Super Nova Textil
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

May 20, 2020

Good, great, amazing, nice, .................................................................................................................

Optimax
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Edited May 18, 2020

thx you so mutch it's a very useful app and all i need is in this app so i want to thx you me and all my team for this incr

HAKouARA
Morocco
Time spent using app: 5 months
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us