Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
541 - 550 of 556 reviews

ehmbellish

Being new to the industry I want to make sure I am reaching customers by all social media methods - Just setting it up - so we shall see

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

any reason for giving 4 star ??

4V Thermo Parts

Es buena la aplicacion, recien la he instalado en mi tienda, veremos los resultados, pero promete buenos resultados

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Cocco&Lana

muy util. Tiene las funciones necesarias para utilizarla en mi página. Hay algunas funciones premium pero con las básicas son suficientes.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Hendiya

asking to rate before I could use it. too many pop ups it's very disturbing and agressive. which is a pity cuz the app seems good, give the time to your users to test it before asking for a rate

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Low Cost Shipping España

No la eh probado a fondo, pero tiene buena pinta y muchas opciones de configuración. La recomiendo para estar mas en contacto con tus clientes.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

so 4 star ??

neediffy

why you want me to typ 100 charachters fuck my life h wiaHFFKLFNAKJWFFWNELLMG;SLE;JGL;;LGL;GSJS;LGGS;LJGSJ;LGSLJ;GJL;

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

what do u mean by 100 character ?? we never ask for any such thing.

Woman XXI

Lo estamos probando todavía. Cambiaremos nuestra calificación según vaya pasando el tiempo y nuestro uso cotidiano.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

stampegraf

Good! It works so easily! I don't know how to fill my 100 characters. It just works fine! Really. Good

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

so 4 star ??

Provócame

Great app. I Just downloaded it and its orking great. Its easy to install and you can set quickly. try it

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

so you gave 4 star and damaged the app which is totally free?/

Mascaras Protec

the experience is great. is easily to use in the dashboard of shopify. you only have add app and config and ready!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

in free also you give 4 star and damage the app