Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

561 - 569 of 569 reviews

stampegraf

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Good! It works so easily! I don't know how to fill my 100 characters. It just works fine! Really. Good

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

so 4 star ??

Provócame

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Great app. I Just downloaded it and its orking great. Its easy to install and you can set quickly. try it

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

so you gave 4 star and damaged the app which is totally free?/

Mascaras Protec

Location Chile
Time spent using app 6 days

the experience is great. is easily to use in the dashboard of shopify. you only have add app and config and ready!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

in free also you give 4 star and damage the app

BF-Network

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

Je viens de la télécharger, les réglages sont assez simples. Je verrai dans le temps si elle est pratique. première impression bonne.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

pourquoi 4 étoiles monsieur ?? son application gratuite. votre 4 étoiles a un impact sur la note globale de l'application

Original's

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 23 hours

GREAT! ..............................................................................................

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

for free app also 4 star :)

PPEforMe.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Cool app, so far just loading it up and working out the easy stuff. way better then others tried and hope it does as promised.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

so you gave 4 star and damaged the app ?? even in free you have problem ??

shopadvances

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 days

Não fico sem esse aplicativo. Muito útil, nos aproxima cada vez mais do nosso cliente, na busca de sanar todas as dúvidas possíveis durante o processo da compra.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Styff shop

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 16 days

muy buena la aplicacion facil y muy simple de utilizar la recomiendo idela para negocio y para estar comunicado con los clientes

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

PENSOU, ACHOU, LEVOU!

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 24 minutes

O aplicativo muito bom tem varios detalhes para personalizar, só poderia ter opção de outras linguás, tipo português.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

thanks sir. your review is everything for us

1 2 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 57 Next
1 2 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 57 Next