Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

561 - 570 of 580 reviews

SEM Denim

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

al momento facile.. volevo collegarlo al canale di vendita ma non h ancora fatto nulla percio lo testero e rivoterò

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

E-Device SA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

At E-Device SA we used the app on our online shop it works brilliantly. The Share functionality and Whats app chat feature work with no issues.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

La Petite Mort Studio

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 2 months

easy to install, however it bugs that i can see it working before having to rate it. so i think you shloud fix this.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Deutschkind

Location Chile
Time spent using app 1 day

Ein paar Dinge die mir fehlen, aber das was angeboten wird, funktioniert ;-) Für ein kostenloses Tool ist es prima

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

ehmbellish

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Being new to the industry I want to make sure I am reaching customers by all social media methods - Just setting it up - so we shall see

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

any reason for giving 4 star ??

4V Thermo Parts

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Es buena la aplicacion, recien la he instalado en mi tienda, veremos los resultados, pero promete buenos resultados

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Cocco&Lana

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 hour

muy util. Tiene las funciones necesarias para utilizarla en mi página. Hay algunas funciones premium pero con las básicas son suficientes.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Hendiya

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 4 minutes

asking to rate before I could use it. too many pop ups it's very disturbing and agressive. which is a pity cuz the app seems good, give the time to your users to test it before asking for a rate

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Low Cost Shipping España

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 days

No la eh probado a fondo, pero tiene buena pinta y muchas opciones de configuración. La recomiendo para estar mas en contacto con tus clientes.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

so 4 star ??

neediffy

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

why you want me to typ 100 charachters fuck my life h wiaHFFKLFNAKJWFFWNELLMG;SLE;JGL;;LGL;GSJS;LGGS;LJGSJ;LGSLJ;GJL;

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

what do u mean by 100 character ?? we never ask for any such thing.