Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
171 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 reviews
March 25, 2021

me ha tomado mucho tiempo poder gestionarlo ya que era algo desordenado todo, pero si arreglan eso funcionaría genial todo

Las Gemelas Salud
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 24, 2021

Es muy complicada la configuración, no dejan de salir popups y entorpecen el entendimiento de la pagina

Válvulas Iberval
Mexico
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
March 21, 2021

They force us to make a review, so I will try it for more time and will make a new review later.....

armazem32
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 21, 2021

Don't know yet to early to say. I just added the app so i will need to come back at a later date and update.

AvaJoy Collections
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 20, 2021

xd zdzzdkjsadwskjdhksajhdksajhfkdsajhflkdsajhfsalkdjfhsalkdjfhsalkdjfhldsakjfhlskdjhflkdsajhflkdsajfh

Fast Dely Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 16, 2021

experimentado a ferramenta, facil instalação, vamos testar, apos isso estarei avaliando novamente, espero que seja uma otima ferramenta.

alfabestmm
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 16, 2021

Just starting using , looks cool alot of options and the chat look beautifull, i will improve my review after i use a little bit more.

AIZEU
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 15, 2021

I just downloaded it so haven't used it yet. The design of the back end set up is a bit messy but there are heaps of options to customise etc. Interested to see how it goes.

Desired Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 13, 2021

Not easy to use the app site. Very coomplicate ad instable
Nice the idea of configuration but not working properly
when you done you dont know how to go back to configuration

Guidi Wines
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 9, 2021

aún no la he podido probar entonces tengo que dejar un review para poder continuar, por eso dejé un tres

Naturalmente.store
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 minutes