Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
171 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 reviews
March 9, 2021

aun no lo he porbado pero es complicado de deducir el funcionamiento de la aplicación. Por ahora califico 3 estrellas

CreceGy
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 8, 2021

Me esta costando sincronizarlo bien, en el chat cuando pulsas se abre directamente el whatsapp, y yo quiero

ADLO HOGARYJARDIN
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 21, 2021

nhjgvjcgfvhgdfhfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

shiran biton
Israel
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
February 10, 2021

Muy fácil de instalar, muy intuitivo y personalizable. Una manera d poder hablar con tus clientes de manera directa

Rochev Makers Impresión 3D León
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2021

Irritating. I cannot understand how to use this app. It constantly drove me to rate the app while I couldnt installed the app on my store

Ranng
India
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 7, 2021

La estoy configurando a ver qué tal Por el momento cumple con las expectativas que estoy buscando. Espero que en un futuro y cuando aprenda más a cómo usarla me funcione mejor.

allXgamers
Spain
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
February 5, 2021

good, fantastico mi sto trovando benissimo. La consiglio a tutti davvero, ha incrementato le mie vendite

ClessioLab
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 4, 2021

Exige una calificación cuando lo estoy configurando, y por ahora la interfaz del dashboard está terrible

Runaway Frida
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
February 3, 2021

testing this pruduct, t, testing this pruduct testing this pruduct testing this pruduct testing this pruduct testing this pruduct testing this pruductesting this pruduct, testing this pruduct

Zelpac I.T And Printer Cartridges
Zimbabwe
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
February 2, 2021

OLFFDDDDDDFHNHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

GIOIELLERIA OROLOGIO
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 minutes