Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
October 28, 2022

They are really bad, I messaged 2 times no response at all. No help, fix a problem. Poor service.... just a shame.

Beauty Junkies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
October 27, 2022

The app isn't working on my theme and I'm having problems with support... I don't recommend it! Support takes a long time to respond to my problem, and it didn't solve a big customer...

lolispets
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
pushdaddy.com replied October 27, 2022

he wanted us to solve his theme issue. we advised him to contact developer u took help in theme editing. because all theme are different and we dont know what ur developer has done, but he was adamant that we have to do. we wont touch anything we are not expert at. we are app developers not theme developers so cant help. no issue with one rating. if you feel we should edit your theme without knowing and break it, we are not going to do. we know it is better to get 1 rating then breaking site

September 11, 2022

muito confuso nada pratico
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Agilimax Shopping
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
August 21, 2022

This app misused my money.
I installed this app only for abandoned carts and disabled all other functions. My messages credit was consumed in 3 days then I found in the messages log that this app is sending multiple COD and tracking messages to the same customer (Although it was disabled) which drains your credit. The customer service agent was unprofessional and denied the issue then later they claimed that listed rates had changed to justify the extra charges. Also, they requested screenshots of the messages log then they never tried to solve the problem rather than blaming me for it.

Neshtary
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 4 days
pushdaddy.com replied August 21, 2022

we launched logs recently and we said that there may be bug in logs data but lots of customer use this app and if disabled it does not go. our charge for kuwait was 0.08$ per msg for automated msg without any monthly fees. i shared him the charge other app charges with 80$ monthly fees + per msg charge of 0.13$ per msg and shared him screenshot and direct link also. we offer cost to cost price for automated msg.

August 19, 2022

NVFBVHFBGVBFNVUJFNVJVNBKBNBKIBNBKBMBKBMBKBMBKB,MBKBMBKBMBKBMBKBMBKBMBKBMBKBMBKBMBMBMMBMBKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Vopen | Loja Oficial‎®
Brazil
Time spent using app: 25 days
August 6, 2022

Não consigo configurar pois pede avaliação. Como posso avaliar se não consigo configurar da maneira que considero mais adequada ao meu negócio para ter a experiência

berarthshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 15, 2022

It is not good, because in the mobile version it hides the confirmation of the privacy and it is much too aggressive in the display. Therefore we have deleted it again. More harm than good for us. Too bad, because the idea is very good. If the design is improved, we will come back to it. Ist nicht gut, da es in der Handy Version das Bestätigen vom Datenschutz verdeckt und es ist viel zu Aggressiv in der Darstellung. Daher haben wir es wieder gelöscht. Mehr Schaden als Nutzen für uns. Schade, da die Idee sehr gut ist. Wenn das Design verbessert wird, kommen wir wieder darauf zurück.

Mastermind Innovation Limited | UID-Nr. ATU74977634
Austria
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 14, 2022

This app caused a bug which blocks price update with product quantity change in the cart. The issue remained even after I uninstalled the app.

Hello Klean
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
pushdaddy.com replied July 14, 2022

the moment app is uninstalled nothing remains so the issue might be with some other app

Edited July 15, 2022

Totally bad, it suddently pop-up a new chat box and I can not deleted even uninstall the app. now I am trying to find help to change the code by myslef. pls let me know if you have the same problem.

Meta4Beauty
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 3, 2022

The customer service is terrible. I have contacted them vis Chat and Whatsapp and no response at all.

Artics Store ارتيكس السعودية
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
pushdaddy.com replied July 4, 2022

we rarely miss whatsapp chat. we are sorry if you faced issue. its extremely rare to miss whatsapp chat. sorry you faced issue. huge no of site use this app and this is next to impossible to install the app for everyone. as app is free we dont have much resources for help