WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned Cart

100% FREE WhatsApp Chat, Share, Abandoned Cart Recovery & More

Free
WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned cart for Shopify stores

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

Alternativa para tu Salud

I will use this application to get in touch with my potential clients, thank you for helping me with my questions.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you have a good experience with our app and customer service.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!