WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

by RoarTheme

WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook Messenger, Twitter, Email & Chat…

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

CAPIM Veganeria

App is very easy to install, phone works great. However, the whatsapp function does not work. I am using a spanish number and used the +34 prefix. I would love to have some support here please.

Bianchi Moda

Although the app is installed, i can't log in to configure the app, always takes me to the add app screen. waste of time

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hello,

I'm so sorry for this inconvenience :(
But I think you can try with Chrome browser and the latest version.

If you have more questions, please let me know. I would be glad to help you.

Have a great day!

Mycanela.com

muy buena uhuigyufyufvirfyiubyuibhuinhkjhhbyuvitufyfbtyvuftrydtrfubtgyuhgiyuigytybygiygnyungbygtftgyugnyuhjmhnjhyuugyuhg

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Hello,

First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feeling.
But, if you have any questions/problems when setting the app, please let me know. I would be glad to help you :)

grandhome.mx

La app no Funciona en Reportes
Cuando Se Solucionara? este inconveniente se paga y la verison Premium y no funciona del todo

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hi grandhome.mx,

We're so sorry for your case :(
Please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, our support team will check it for you ASAP.

Thank you so much!