Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

App doesnt work at all how I want it to be. Hope the support can now finally quickly solve this issue....

Groenensteyn
Pays-Bas
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

VERY NICE APP

commencart
Pakistan
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 28 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

7 février 2024

It is Amzing

omnistores.shop
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 9 février 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

3 février 2024

Just won't install - just stuck forever loading when trying to enable the app.

The Dressage Coach
Royaume-Uni
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Funktioniert nicht!

rescue-iD
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 13 mars 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

20 avril 2024

yes

FadisHub
Pakistan
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2021

We installed your whatsapp App in our website https ://sakshoparchkids.com/ but it doesn't appear anywhere. Can you help us getting it to work?

SAK shop.arch.kids.
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 13 août 2021

Hello,

I think you changed your live theme without running the app install wizard to add the required code to your new theme.
Please refer to the below link, it will let you know the next steps
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/support/install

Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after being saved.
Please help me to check it again and let me know your results :)
Hope this helps!

Again, I’m so sorry for this inconvenience!

11 mai 2021

i cant give five star or four becouse i have just started and you force us to make this without staudying the app

Shanimax Online store
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 11 mai 2021

Hello,

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling.
The rating is not required. You can ignore it. I'm sorry if it bothers you.

Btw, you (customer) can use it to share advice or recommendations. They will help us to make this app better and better.

Thank you!

6 juillet 2022

The developer is more concerned about you leaving a review and downloading the other apps than making the app work.

CS Racing Exhaust
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2023

falta o idioma em espanho ou portugues
OK
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo0

Tu Proyector
Espagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application