Rezensionen (142)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2024

Hace dias que me quiero contactar con soporte y nadie me responde. Mailisimo. Me está andando mal la aplicación y nadie me ayuda.

Quick Informatica S.A
Argentinien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. September 2022

worst app ever - no matter what WhatsApp number or link I add it catches some wrong number of another business - I sent so many emails - no reply from the team

The Goods Collective & Co
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
27 tage mit der App
SeedGrow hat geantwortet 27. September 2022

Hi there,

I'm sorry that you are not having a great experience as expected.
I believe it is just a little confusion while getting the app up and running.
Since our support had sent you a collab request in order to provide support for your store, and you approved it, how was it going?
If the app has been working now, would you please consider editing the rating?

Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

27. Oktober 2022

Al pasar de los dias cambian el link de whatsapp y los dirige a estafadores. NO la usen por nada del mundo!

Mamba Hats
Dominikanische Republik
13 tage mit der App
SeedGrow hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2022

Hi Mamba Hats,

Sorry to hear that the app isn't working as expected.

I believe this was just a glitch with the setup and I would urge you to send us a support request!
We provide a variety of ways for you to get in touch:
- Email: help@seedgrow.net
- Contact form in the WhatsApp Chat Widget Shopify app
- SeedGrow website: https://seedgrow.net/

Looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
Bean

6. Oktober 2022

The app redirected my customers to another number! Even removed and added the number again didn’t fix the issue! Waste for me the ads iam running

The Closet
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
10 tage mit der App
SeedGrow hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2022

Hi,

Sorry to hear that the app isn't working as expected.

I believe this was a mistake with the setup and I would urge you to give our app another try. We got in touch with you via email but there is no reply from you.

Since we didn't receive any support request from you, I would like to ask you to get in touch with our support team at seedgrow.net@gmail.com to solve any possible error you are experiencing.

Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

8. Dezember 2022

SCAM ALERT GUYS!!!!! NEVER USE THIS APP UNLESS YOUR WANT YOUR PRIVACY GONE!!!!!

Absolutely the worst app for Whatsapp it literally didn't want to be removed from my website even after I removed the app from my store. My website was still showing up their pathetic whatsapp chat widget.. and I had to remove it manually as they already added code into my template.liquid file without my permission. Never ever trust them guys am sure they will steal your data too if we use this.

Karla's Flower Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 minuten mit der App
SeedGrow hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2022

Hi,

I'm so sorry that you didn't experience the app as expected!

Uninstalling the app takes only 2 steps: Deactivate and Delete it.
This should remove all the app scripts from your store.
Even if you accidentally delete it without deactivating it, our team is always here to help you!

I would like to ask you to get in touch with our experts at seedgrow.net@gmail.com to solve any possible error you are experiencing.

Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team