WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
August 4, 2022

Super helpful team! Works well and has improved my online shop. Great service! Thank you for answering all my questions and being readily available!

AMI
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
SeedGrow replied August 4, 2022

Hi AMI,

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a beautiful day! :)

July 20, 2022

The App works perfectly fine! I had some issues, with other apps. The support was really fast and solved my problem in under 1h! I really can recommend you to use it! I also got really positive feedback from other people for offering WhatsApp support, so go ahead and install it, you won‘t regret it!

TakeAnalytics
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 days
SeedGrow replied July 20, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words!
It makes my day! :D

June 27, 2022

Love this app and their customer service. Mika is very helpful and responsive. Thank you Mika, thank you SeedGrow!

Beauty by Jabees
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SeedGrow replied June 27, 2022

Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!
We're so happy to have a chance to assist you and meet your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to reach back out when you need support :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

June 22, 2022

Hi, the it works so perfectly and iam so happy with it, but we will see if the costumers are more interested to contact us per WhatsApp than the normal Chat.

MÖBEL MUNA
Germany
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
SeedGrow replied June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic Wednesday! :)

June 21, 2022

Our mobile navigation menu is on the bottom. It's great that I can choose where the widget is supposed to float. Bottom, left or right. Also, it works as intended. Great app

loopi Kinderwagen Abo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 days
SeedGrow replied June 21, 2022

Hi loopi Kinderwagen Abo,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review!
We appreciate it.
So glad that our app meets your expectation.

Have a great day ahead,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

June 11, 2022

So far amazing! I installed it yesterday so haven´t got the chance to use it a lot but I´m already loving it! Thank you!

CRUSH OF LIGHT
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
SeedGrow replied June 12, 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're so happy to have you with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

Thanks and best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

June 8, 2022

The app was easy to install and edit, it looks great on the website and the widget is full of great features. Thanks for your work!

Primitivae
Italy
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
SeedGrow replied June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic day ahead :)

June 7, 2022

Really easy to install and set up, a couple of choices available as to where you want it. Couldnt be easier

Madebymanda4u
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
SeedGrow replied June 7, 2022

Hi,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Have a fantastic Tuesday! ;)

Kind regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

April 25, 2022

Worked fine and smoothly for us. We deleted in the end since we decided to go on with online chat but they were helpful at removing it as well.

MOXVIO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SeedGrow replied April 28, 2022

Hi MOXVIO Shop,

Thanks for your kind words.

Please don't hesitate to reach back out with any further questions.
We'd be happy to help!

Have a great day!

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

April 20, 2022

Great customer service, everything looks flawless on my store. I just installed and I’m yet to use as yet. Visit my store to see sexikinis.com

Sexikinis Swim
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
SeedGrow replied April 20, 2022

Hi Sexikinis Swim Shop,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

This really motivates us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and many Shopify merchants.

The look-and-feel of your store is so appealing that I just want to get the swimsuit and plunge into the ocean.

Thanks again and I wish you have a great day ahead!

Cheers!