WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
April 15, 2022

Support was very fast and helpful. Hope the app gets more features with updates. A possibility to change the size of the logo would be great.

CARDORI
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
SeedGrow replied April 16, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help other merchants feel confident about choosing our app.
I appreciate the context behind your suggestion, and I'm favorable to this idea. Accordingly, we will be adding the suggested features soon.

Thanks again and I wish you a great weekend ahead!

Cheers,
Mika

April 7, 2022

Great customer service, great support with an issue I had from our store's side. Quick and efficient replies. Highly recommended.

sportsfansstore.aus
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
SeedGrow replied April 7, 2022

Hey, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
Have a great day ahead!

April 7, 2022

Un App facile da installare e fondamentale per agevolare la comunicazione con i clienti. Ho chiesto al supporto se era possibile nascondere la Widget Label solo sul mobile in modo da ottimizzare gli spazi, in pochissimo tempo hanno risposto con la soluzione alla mia richiesta. Eccellente servizio di supporto!

Shop Proimago
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
SeedGrow replied April 7, 2022

Ciao!
I’m glad we are able to help you today and we so appreciate your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
Cheers!

March 30, 2022

Gran herramienta para mantenerse conectado con nuestros clientes en el canal que ellos prefieren y simple de usar. A su vez, cuentan con asistencia técnica muy amable y eficiente

ENA sport
Argentina
Time spent using app: 29 days
SeedGrow replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much!
Have a great day ahead :)

March 8, 2022

A great tool to convert website visitors to customers. Very easy to set up, despite we had a technical issue, the Seed Grow has great support to help us solve the problem swiftly.

Live A Life Home
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
SeedGrow replied March 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
You are most welcome, please feel free to reach out whenever you have questions or concerns.

Have a great day ahead!

March 3, 2022

100% recomendado! se merece 10 estrellas es muy sencilla de configurar y súper amigable para el cliente.

SHOPSHAYT
Peru
Time spent using app: 2 days
SeedGrow replied March 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por elegirnos!
Nos alegramos de que te encante. Por favor, no dude en comunicarse cuando necesite ayuda.

January 26, 2022

I am Brazilian, it provides a translation, for anyone, instead of sticking with manual scripts, the application provides a good language structure, easy and practical for those who need a WhatsApp sales button.

Loja Zeme
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
SeedGrow replied January 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers!

January 22, 2022

Great app that is very easy to set up. If you are looking for a simple setup to chat with your customers, than look no further.

TaartenvanAnn
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
SeedGrow replied January 22, 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words!

Cheers,
SeedGrow Team