Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 24, 2023

me parece una app correcta, quizas faltaria un chat programable automatico
mbe parebce una abpp correcta, quibzas falbtaria un chat probgramable automabtico

tucarropty
Panama
4 months using the app
June 24, 2023

Thank you sjfuwixiwowofogfieidjdidkswiodobiwivskdk1odowifkeif2kfkwktk3ogpzpqpfpel owlv!2 ek m2 cic m2 dmvjkekdi29r9284882f8d8 nfndd8wj

Lifestyle
Canada
18 days using the app
July 26, 2023

Nice app, it works fine on my website. I recommend
Nice app, it works fine on my website. I recommend

Lyno Beauty Hair and Accessories
Nigeria
9 minutes using the app
May 23, 2023

Good

pomi
Pakistan
29 days using the app
July 26, 2023

I like this app
I like this app
I like this app I like this app I like this app
I like this app

Somheera
India
19 days using the app
June 21, 2023

good buena aplicaci+ón estoy empezandoa aprender como utilizarlo pero de apocos lo aplicare dentro de mi tienda

Ella's Woman
Peru
About 1 month using the app
June 21, 2023

amazing very heavy app level ha yar kamal kr dia bhai tum logon ne level ke log ho tum kamal ke log ho maza agya level chas agai

BRUNASTRO STORE
United States
3 days using the app
Boss Apps replied June 22, 2023

Thank you. Aap b kamal k ho. Shukriya.

May 22, 2023

goood goood gooodd good god gg g g g g g g g g g ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Self The Brand
Egypt
20 days using the app
June 26, 2023

nice working perfect nice working perfect nice working perfect nice working perfect nice working perfect

LEVEL
Qatar
10 minutes using the app
April 27, 2023

Thanks for the app. Is great! We use it in my shop and works fine. Thanks for the app. Is great! Is great!

Bodega Alonso Guerrero
Argentina
3 minutes using the app