Avaliações (26)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de julho de 2024

Got Solution for my Problem Within 24 hrs their Customer Support is Very Good.

Swapnil Arts
Índia
8 dias usando o app
8 de julho de 2024

Great app with great support.

Pet Set Go
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

As a Shopify merchant looking to streamline my customer communication and ordering process, I stumbled upon the WhatsApp Ordering add-on, and it has truly been a game-changer for my business. This innovative extension seamlessly integrates WhatsApp into my Shopify store, allowing customers to place orders effortlessly through the popular messaging app.

What truly sets this add-on apart, however, is the exceptional customer service provided by the team behind it. I've had a few technical hiccups along the way, but their support team has been nothing short of phenomenal. Not only are they responsive and knowledgeable, but they go above and beyond to promptly resolve any issues, even on Sundays when most other support services are unavailable. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth experience for their customers is truly commendable.

Moreover, the add-on itself functions flawlessly. The integration is seamless, and I've noticed a significant increase in order placements since implementing WhatsApp Ordering. Customers appreciate the convenience of being able to place orders directly through WhatsApp, and I've received numerous compliments on how user-friendly the process is.

Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with the WhatsApp Ordering add-on for Shopify. It has simplified my order management process and enhanced the overall customer experience. Couple that with outstanding customer service, and you have a winning combination that I would highly recommend to any Shopify merchant looking to streamline their operations and provide top-notch service to their customers.

Mireya Creations
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2024

It does what it's supposed to do and in a great way!

Also, the support is great! Sent a message on Sunday for help and expected to hear back on Monday, but got help on the same day.

Moon Creation
Albânia
3 meses usando o app
Extendons deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 Keep using the Whatsapp Integration App and enjoy the benefits it brings to your business.

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Impeccable service..fast response to my queries..quick assistance to resolve the issue to integrate the app in my store.

I am still testing the app and hopefully will purchase the subscription.
Highly recommended.

PlayerOne
Maurício
25 dias usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2024

It's very rare for me to make recommendations, but I need to be fair and give my endorsement – the app is simply great and meets all my needs, with amazing technical support. I'm in Brazil, my store operates here, and despite the distance and time difference, the service from the entire team led by Muzammil was incredible. I'm very grateful. It's with companies and people like this that we want to have as partners.

Highly recommended. Wishing everyone success!

My Store
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Extendons deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Incredible service and wonderful communication. The app works just as described and it gets the job done!

My Store
República Dominicana
4 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de agosto de 2023

They are excellent, I faced an issue, and they helped me out with the best support.
One more thing is very special they did some customization on my website for free for which freelancers charge you very high
thank you Team
You are 100% recomended

Global Gadgets
Paquistão
5 meses usando o app
Extendons deixou uma resposta 24 de agosto de 2023

Hi Global Gadgets
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app & support. Your positive feedback encourages us to keep delivering the best experience. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance.

27 de novembro de 2023

Very good customer service! The problem I had was very quickly sorted out. Thank you!

JUSTBLiSS Soap
África do Sul
5 meses usando o app
Extendons deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

19 de outubro de 2023

Many thanks for your fast help! All is good now muzammil malik

RepedeAcasa
Romênia
9 meses usando o app
Extendons deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you, Catalin for your review! 💖 💖 💖 Enjoy orders on WhatsApp

Muzammil