Avaliações (83)

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

Very effective in collecting reviews, and helpful team

Nutrascia
Egito
7 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

V.nice design of bangles.

Taj Bridal Store
Índia
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
21 de junho de 2021

I used this app to send whatsapp review to our customer and we got good results. Awesome App, would recommend people to use it

Lucky1 SG
Singapura
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 21 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

20 de julho de 2021

App automatically captures the reviews through chat bot. Works great and has great response ! Highly recommended !!

AURAVE
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 20 de julho de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

18 de outubro de 2021

Great app!!
Getting a lot of reviews after using this app! The support team is quick to answer your queries and helps you at every step. Would love it if you had a direct integration with Yotpo

Prakruti Jiyofresh
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2022

It has been a great app so far. It's the first one that has worked to successfully add reviews to my collection and website. An integration with stamped io works so now I not only get reviews, but they seamlessly sync to the website too! I love it. Also appreciate the really good customer support. They answer promptly and ensure that I am set up correctly to use the app correctly. Highly recommend it. Thank you!

ABCs of Tamil for Kids
Singapura
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 28 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

27 de novembro de 2020

Great app! This app really helps you get reviews fast as everyone uses Whatsapp so the customer doesn't have to open anything extra.
This app is free to install but to send messages it charges a nominal fee depending on your region!
Overall its a great and easy app to use and install!
Even the developer got in touch for some doubts that I had with the app. Great team. Must try app!

BrownBaksa
Índia
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 27 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

7 de maio de 2021

Very nice app. With it we have generate much more reviews than normal email app. Ask it is very easy to import with your normal review app like yotpo and judge me. Customer support is amazing too.

La'Marvel
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 7 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

21 de novembro de 2021

This App with Judgeme works flowless. Simply export review and publish through judgme. The app is very good for collecting reviews.

Funky Tees Club
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 21 de novembro de 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

6 de fevereiro de 2023

Reviewbit has excellent service - especially Nafih has done a great job helping us in setting up and receiving reviews. Highly recommend for Indian based business where Whatsapp is a key communication channel. This is a great, fungible app.

SpringCurls
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 6 de fevereiro de 2023

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C