Avaliações (83)

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de setembro de 2021

I am using this app since last one month and happy to see how easy its to get customer feedback. Customer service is also very helpful.

Esmé Luxury
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 30 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

6 de maio de 2022

Reviewbit is really helpful for seeking review from the customers who are lazy enough to go and post a review via link or the webpage itself. We are getting more reviews from our loyal customers than ever. The app has loads of features and customer service is great and prompt. They respond to your queries and resolve the most, never hesitant to take your feedback in a positive way and improvise further. Customers can select the rating, share the review body and images/videos as well. Amazing app that integrated in a single click with my existing JudgeMe. As we believe in only reviews from Verified users, one just need to share order details with the Judge Me directly and they put 'verified user' badge to imported Reviewbit reviews. The conversation messages sent to customers can be selected from lots of pre approved templates. It's a great value add on to our store. Will soon upgrade to paid version of it.

Doodle Daddy
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 6 de maio de 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

7 de dezembro de 2021

Excellent app to collect reviews from the customers. I felt that customer is more likely to give a review in this way. And also customer support is even better.

Zaldia
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 15 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

15 de outubro de 2021

Recently started using it, easy way to gather reviews from the customer's.
Easy setup & good team to help you at every step with solutions.

Pannuli
Emirados Árabes Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 15 de outubro de 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Editado a 14 de setembro de 2021

Super easy to use, and great for building branding especially to provide customer service post sale.

FITTY Store
Singapura
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 15 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

23 de outubro de 2021

Great app from the Indian market atleast. Had a call with Nafih who was helpful. If you need to get more reviews, go for it

Root Bridges
Índia
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 23 de outubro de 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

28 de agosto de 2021

Very useful app for the stores whose main channel is WhatsApp. Integrates with your review app. Quick support by the team as well.

BRISHNI
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 28 de agosto de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Editado a 11 de dezembro de 2020

Ok - working fine good and easy to export to product reviews section easily Increased sales after using this app

Ariro Toys
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 8 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

14 de julho de 2021

Great app which is the only shopify app to collect automated photo & video reviews via Whatsapp. It can also push those reviews to the Product Review app like Judgeme. All the messages can be sent from official Whatsapp API number with Green tick

Meghvi
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 14 de julho de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

5 de setembro de 2021

Wanted to automate review collection and also integrate with our Reviews app. Reviewbit has been an instant hit. Super easy to use and customer service was prompt. Thanks guys. This app generates good value

Cuddles for Cubs
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reviewbit.app 6 de setembro de 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C