Reviewbit WhatsApp Reviews

Collect & display product reviews via WhatsApp

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Collect more reviews than you ever did

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 52 reviews

Funky Tees Club

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

This App with Judgeme works flowless. Simply export review and publish through judgme. The app is very good for collecting reviews.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

FunkyDecors

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

The app is easy to use and does what is advertised. Our reviews are increased by 50% as customers can conveniently provide reviews while using their Whatsapp.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Aisha Wong Accessories

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 4 months

the automation is amazing. it keeps collecting my customer review and i dont need to do manually. it saves up my time. their customer service is great. they assist me and help me out whenever i have difficulties.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Root Bridges

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app from the Indian market atleast. Had a call with Nafih who was helpful. If you need to get more reviews, go for it

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Prakruti Jiyofresh

Location India
Time spent using app 16 days

Great app!!
Getting a lot of reviews after using this app! The support team is quick to answer your queries and helps you at every step. Would love it if you had a direct integration with Yotpo

purebubbles

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

this is a great app to quickly get reviews from customers. Thank you. It got our customer to review over whatsapp easily.

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Pannuli

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 days

Recently started using it, easy way to gather reviews from the customer's.
Easy setup & good team to help you at every step with solutions.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Bumbio Baby Care Essentials

Location India
Time spent using app 29 days

We really like how this app works. One of the best app we tried for reviews. Simple and easy to setup, best customer support and easy to use.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Asenne

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Used this app and collected many reviews from whatsapp directly.. cusrtomer support is also good .. wish they had some feature where reviews would directly got posted to website.. but overall nice app and support too

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Esmé Luxury

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am using this app since last one month and happy to see how easy its to get customer feedback. Customer service is also very helpful.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih