Reviewbit WhatsApp Reviews

Collect & display product reviews via WhatsApp

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Collect more reviews than you ever did

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 52 reviews

La Muse

Location India
Time spent using app 28 days

Great app. It really boosted our review collection from customers. It is easier for customers as well as businesses.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Dastkhat Studio

Location India
Time spent using app 7 days

I have been using this app for a while, I found it a great tool to have with your website as it really makes it convenient to collect reviews from customers without any hassles.

FITTY Store

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

Super easy to use, and great for building branding especially to provide customer service post sale.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

DIIVO.official

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 2 months

i tried 2-3 big names in the software industry for my review feature on the website...and finally stopped at reviewbit. A 'must have' app for all ecommerce business.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Fellow Sapiens Store

Location India
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Just installed this app and the interface is really good. Looking forward to using this app and boosting sales.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

Cuddles for Cubs

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Wanted to automate review collection and also integrate with our Reviews app. Reviewbit has been an instant hit. Super easy to use and customer service was prompt. Thanks guys. This app generates good value

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

www.eauto.co.in

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Review bit app helps us get valuable feedback from our customers via Whatsapp. This helps us get a much better response rate as compared to the traditional way of collecting feedback via the email medium. I would recommend this app as a must-have for all the stores serious about listening to their customer's voices. Also, a huge shout out to Nafih who is the 24x7 ninja working to resolve any query that is asked of the Review bit team Highly Recommend!!!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Shyam Enterprises

Location India
Time spent using app 37 minutes

I used this app and help me too. It is very useful to get customers review for your products. use it

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

BRISHNI

Location India
Time spent using app 8 months

Very useful app for the stores whose main channel is WhatsApp. Integrates with your review app. Quick support by the team as well.

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Strong Soul

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very good app. it has taken the review collection to the next level and one-click review sync is the best part of it and Thanks to the quick support team! 5 Star - IT'S EASY, EFFORTLESS, and QUICK!

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih