Reviewbit WhatsApp Reviews

Collect & display product reviews via WhatsApp

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Collect more reviews than you ever did

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 52 reviews

FAVISM

Location India
Time spent using app 26 days

If u are looking for automated review app, its best app to add in your store, and support also very good

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Adivashi Herbal Ayurvedic

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

nice working , i appreciate , very good , excellent work , i give 5 star , believable this product ,

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

AURAVE

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

App automatically captures the reviews through chat bot. Works great and has great response ! Highly recommended !!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

Meghvi

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app which is the only shopify app to collect automated photo & video reviews via Whatsapp. It can also push those reviews to the Product Review app like Judgeme. All the messages can be sent from official Whatsapp API number with Green tick

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Lucky1 SG

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 days

I used this app to send whatsapp review to our customer and we got good results. Awesome App, would recommend people to use it

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

DarBeauty

Location Oman
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app that makes it easy to collect reviews for products, and the support team is super fast and responsive

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

Viral Things IN

Location India
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I found this app to be very useful. Helps to scale my sales by showcasing real user reviews. Thanks to the Team. Good luck guys!

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. Please feel free to contact is if you need any help?

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

KitchenLists

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This Crash Course is SOOO informative! I always knew I should be doing more with my kitchen, but just didn't know how and didn't want the hassle of figuring others matters out! Super simple and interactive!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

CANVAS DRUK

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great and clean app. Customer support is outstanding! Fast and good reply. Nice job! Hope to get some more reviews :D

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

IndicHues

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Happy with the app. Customer service is amazing. We have managed to get reviews using this app. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C