Reviewbit WhatsApp Reviews

Collect & display product reviews via WhatsApp

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Collect more reviews than you ever did

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 52 reviews

RishiRich Jewels

Location India
Time spent using app 9 days

Simple and easy to use clean interface. Amazing and responsive customer support. It gets the job done. I will definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

Nook At You

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Superb app with great support from Nafih and team. This app really helped reach out to customers for reviews without being too intrusive.

La'Marvel

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 8 months

Very nice app. With it we have generate much more reviews than normal email app. Ask it is very easy to import with your normal review app like yotpo and judge me. Customer support is amazing too.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

Sana's Sets

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Amazing experience and very responsive support, set and forget, automatically send WhatsApp messages, it gets you the reviews you deserve!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

Ariro Toys

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Ok - working fine good and easy to export to product reviews section easily Increased sales after using this app

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

BrownBaksa

Location India
Time spent using app 14 days

Great app! This app really helps you get reviews fast as everyone uses Whatsapp so the customer doesn't have to open anything extra.
This app is free to install but to send messages it charges a nominal fee depending on your region!
Overall its a great and easy app to use and install!
Even the developer got in touch for some doubts that I had with the app. Great team. Must try app!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

Sherif Store

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Nowadays whatsapp is being trusted more than emails which make this app a game changer in the market. Customers responds quickly on whatsapp. Best support from founder. Recommended.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

Kudos Kiddy

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 8 minutes

The app that I am looking for! This app has its own uniqueness. It helps to collect reviews automatically. It saved up my time and energy. Customer Service 5 Star 5 Star 5 Star!

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

Care n Cure Pharmacy Qatar

Location Qatar
Time spent using app 5 days

This is a great app. One major advantage is that the founder is super helpful and he himself provides the support and gets the job done quickly.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

Mister Fab

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Wow! This is what we were looking for. Excellent for your business. This will surely gonna boost your review game and sale as well.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih