Reviewbit WhatsApp Reviews

Collect Photo Reviews via Whatsapp works w/ loox and all

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Collect more reviews than you ever did

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Olfativa Home

Whatsapp no enviaba msjs... cuando solicite ayuda les dije que no entendía y me dieron un link... les dije que no estaba satisfecho y su respuesta fue, ok entiendo cómo funciona y comentaron ok, cuando se sienta listo nos regala un review... (previo me habían pedido uno porque creían que estaba satisfecho) y hoy veo que me cobran 12 USD por envíos de Whatsapp, de hecho me llegó el msj a mi mismo y me autocalifique y no se ve nada... como tampoco de ninguno de los cientos de clientes que se enviaron... muy insatisfecho, no lo recomiendo

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

First of all, I would like to apologize for the bad experience while using reviewbit. It was unexpected, and I want to resolve your issue ASAP.  I can see you have mentioned you don't get any reviews until now. It may be a configuration issue.

Customer satisfaction is our primary priority, and We happy to refund the debited amount as well. please feel free to send an email to info@reviewbit.app or connect me via WhatsApp wa.me/919142373235

Once again, sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to resolve your issue ASAP.

ReStory

Not user-friendly at all. The dashboard of the app could've been more detailed. The businesses should have more control over the messages that are being sent to their customers.