Avis (721)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 1 février 2017

I like the idea of this app because a lot of my customers use WhatsApp. I wish this app had analytics so I could know if it's actually doing good for my business. Aesthetically it looks nice on my website, I like that I could change the color to match my theme. But, at this point with no analytics I'm just not sure if it's bringing in more traffic or not. And if the person that clicks it doesn't have WhatsApp downloaded on their phone then the button doesn't redirect to anything which makes it seem like it's broken. DecorCT.com

Decorct
Indonésie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 novembre 2019

I already had whatsapp chat and now it's weird because on my page it appears 2 whatsapp icons... What should I do to keep just one?

Dream Lab E-Commerce
Paraguay
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2018

Your review is too short. Enter a comment

Mah Garments
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 janvier 2018

cheeck out our online store cheapapple.net for soundbar sportwears,wathes, outwears and accessories

Cheap Apple Com
Autriche
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2020

Ask me for review before i even started. App is not responding properly do I could not really use it yet. Might update review later

Mrs. Nap Deal
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 28 janvier 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. But there is just an option given to post a review for our app. It is not mandatory, you can do it later :)
Also for app related support you can reach out us at support@shopiapps.in
We will be happy to help you. Thank you.

10 septembre 2017

très bonne idée
mais la barre ne fonctionne pas

Niashoping
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 décembre 2017

I;ve added code many times by changing places but it does not show any share icon on mobile or desktop.

Shoppista
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2018

This app is helpful. Haven't really seen much difference in sales. Given some time maybe more will come

Infants Wear
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2017

Honestly, i am not sure if i have installed this app on my store or not. I will check then give a second review or edit this review. Thanks.

Fashion Eaziloot Com
Malaisie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2017

the share button is blocking the check out button at the bottom of the cart.. extremely silly

Ginnie Bottle
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application