Avis (721)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 janvier 2020

Good app for abandoned cart recovery, Not good for Whatsapp share as its not available on desktop plus only for limited pages not all.

Ovolo Karachi
Pakistan
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Softpulse Infotech a répondu 28 janvier 2020

Thank you for your review.
We are working on a new update to give WhatsApp sharing feature for desktops also.

17 mai 2017

Great App. Must have for mobile ecommerce

Depsypher Psy Wear
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 avril 2020

it my first time to use it and i hope the it can help me to reach my customers and can do good for my business

Fancy Fashion
Israël
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2018

I would recommend this app as most people use their mobiles to view content and this allows for easy sharing for WhatsApp users. I found adding the code a bit tricky so asked for support through the app and they had it working in a couple of hours. Excellent customer service.

Unicornworldplus
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2017

Seems easy to use, let's see how will it work

Sweetheartgirls
Chine
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2021

Just starting using the app. Will review it once I have more experience using the app. So far so good, setting it up is very easy

KozyHome Shop
Indonésie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2019

works good still testing it will definitely consider check the ab checkout feature since seems worth it!

Silki Mx
Mexique
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2021

Great app! It's a pity that the minimum characters required to write a review is 100. It forces me to carry on typing.

Yardsfield Design
Afrique du Sud
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2021

recién lo probare, recién lo estoy instalando, lo que busco es un botón de WhatsApp y que me arroje ciertas estadísticas

VENNUS®
Pérou
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2018

I used this app and it's perfect

MAA ALTHAHAB
Turquie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application