评论 (729)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2020年1月28日

Good app for abandoned cart recovery, Not good for Whatsapp share as its not available on desktop plus only for limited pages not all.

Ovolo Karachi
巴基斯坦
3年多 人在使用应用
Softpulse Infotech已回复 2020年1月28日

Thank you for your review.
We are working on a new update to give WhatsApp sharing feature for desktops also.

2017年5月17日

Great App. Must have for mobile ecommerce

Depsypher Psy Wear
印度
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年4月1日

it my first time to use it and i hope the it can help me to reach my customers and can do good for my business

Fancy Fashion
以色列
接近3年 人在使用应用
2018年9月20日

I would recommend this app as most people use their mobiles to view content and this allows for easy sharing for WhatsApp users. I found adding the code a bit tricky so asked for support through the app and they had it working in a couple of hours. Excellent customer service.

Unicornworldplus
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2017年9月1日

Seems easy to use, let's see how will it work

Sweetheartgirls
中国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年1月2日

Just starting using the app. Will review it once I have more experience using the app. So far so good, setting it up is very easy

KozyHome Shop
印度尼西亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2019年4月15日

works good still testing it will definitely consider check the ab checkout feature since seems worth it!

Silki Mx
墨西哥
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年7月23日

Great app! It's a pity that the minimum characters required to write a review is 100. It forces me to carry on typing.

Yardsfield Design
南非
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年3月14日

recién lo probare, recién lo estoy instalando, lo que busco es un botón de WhatsApp y que me arroje ciertas estadísticas

VENNUS®
秘鲁
接近2年 人在使用应用
2018年12月11日

I used this app and it's perfect

MAA ALTHAHAB
土耳其
接近2年 人在使用应用