WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

Free plan available. 45-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
648 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
January 27, 2020

Ask me for review before i even started. App is not responding properly do I could not really use it yet. Might update review later

Mrs. Nap Deal
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Softpulse Infotech replied January 28, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. But there is just an option given to post a review for our app. It is not mandatory, you can do it later :)
Also for app related support you can reach out us at support@shopiapps.in
We will be happy to help you. Thank you.

Edited November 12, 2019

I already had whatsapp chat and now it's weird because on my page it appears 2 whatsapp icons... What should I do to keep just one?

Dream Lab E-Commerce
Paraguay
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 26, 2018

This app is helpful. Haven't really seen much difference in sales. Given some time maybe more will come

Infants Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited December 12, 2018

Intentions are good, reaction speed is high :-) But clearly needs improvements, reduces our page speed with 2 seconds (!), we cannot afford to use this app for this reason unfortunately... But it might work for others though.

Dutch Design Tables
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 6, 2018

Your review is too short. Enter a comment

Mah Garments
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 23, 2017

I;ve added code many times by changing places but it does not show any share icon on mobile or desktop.

Shoppista
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 16, 2017

I don't get the icon in my website..

Ogsfashions
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 4, 2017

the share button is blocking the check out button at the bottom of the cart.. extremely silly

Ginnie Bottle
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 10, 2017

très bonne idée
mais la barre ne fonctionne pas

Niashoping
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 25, 2017

Honestly, i am not sure if i have installed this app on my store or not. I will check then give a second review or edit this review. Thanks.

Fashion Eaziloot Com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months