WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery

Free plan available. 45-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
648 reviews
544 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
544 reviews
January 21, 2023

I love the App! Using it over a few months. Contain all advanced features with conveniente UI and great price.
The Customer service is outstanding- Professional and fast together with personal attitude. My sells increase tnx to this App. Highly recommended!

Agape
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 16, 2023

Amazing! The app just does the job. It's very intuitive and simple. If you want to offer WhatsApp chat to your customers, just install it. Rahul and the team will help you if you have a problem setting it up. Well done guys!

TruClothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
January 16, 2023

I've been looking for a WhatsApp app for ages and found this one. Had a few concerns but Rahul and the team were so helpful and answered all my questions within a couple of minutes. I can definitely recommend the app and its customer service support.

WeSuit.co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
January 11, 2023

Consiglio vivamente quest'app, la utilizzo per le automazioni dei messaggi su whatsapp e funziona alla grande con costi molto ridotti. Inoltre per qualsiasi problema è sempre disponibile il servizio di assistenza su whatsapp che opera in modo professionale e rapido!

Frollyitalia
Italy
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
January 9, 2023

I love this app. i used it when i was start my store and its very use full to connect buyer.and support team is very helpful.love you team.give more and more this type usefull app.thank you

ssshopybardoli
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 9, 2023

Great costumer service, very helpfull and find solution to your problem and follow you step by step.

Thank you very much !

Holí
Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
January 6, 2023

Very good and valid application. You can see the results from the first day of use. It allows you to recover a lot of abandoned carts.

In addition, the customer care is fantastic. For any problem, Rahul and his team are always ready to help. Every day and at any hour.

I really recommend him to everyone!

Pixiie Brand
Spain
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 6, 2023

This is an Excelent App the Support is always for u!, What a nice App!!, They help u with anything u need 10 of 10

crompri
Colombia
Time spent using app: 20 days
January 5, 2023

Very good application and support, Must tried if you are looking for flow less experience for your Website

babiesfrock
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 28, 2022

Easy to install, customize and very useful in responding to customer queries on the go. Great service too

The Attic
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year