Reviews (721)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

June 26, 2019

produto muito bom gostei muito super indicado seve muito bem para fazer seu trabalho so e chato isso

ggmultimarcas
Brazil
19 days using the app
June 16, 2017

Muito bom, só o modo de configurar é um pouco complicado demais para usuários comuns.

Casa Do Geek
Brazil
19 days using the app
Edited November 7, 2019

Looks like an intelligent spammer. better dont install it. SPAM SPAM SPAM ALERT. It has to be minimum of 100 words so, better I will end it here

Altimate
India
18 days using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied November 7, 2019

Please let us know the issue you are facing with our app, There is nothing like SPAM, there is some misunderstanding. Write us on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can look in to it and resolve it for you.
Thank you.

March 7, 2019

work great but you can not put an accent ("tilde" special character in spanish) in text box below icon, please try to fix it

Moga
Chile
15 days using the app
May 25, 2017

i implemented your wonderful apps but i dont have any indication thats the apss is working ! so how can i be sure that is ok?

thanks

david

Shopjet
Israel
15 days using the app
June 15, 2017

excellent good job keep it up as it is helpful

Haulmark
China
14 days using the app
August 14, 2017

I have used the whatsapp, hope it will be beneficial

Tinypetitprice
Mauritius
12 days using the app
December 25, 2017

sdsdsdwscasdcscsdcvsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcscsdcsdcscscsdcsdcsd

Mecloja
Brazil
12 days using the app
January 31, 2019

Estamos conhecendo o aplicativo ate momento estou gostando muito, achei importante e prático para nossos clientes

CHEIA DE MIMOS
Brazil
11 days using the app
October 18, 2019

appena istallata per ora sembra ok vediamo con l'utilizzo vi aggiornero nel caso di problemi grazie

timbriexlibris
Italy
10 days using the app