Reviews (721)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

June 23, 2023

Ottima app, la utilizzo da tempo ed è utile per mostrare il pulsante whatsapp sul sito e per attivare le automazioni tramite api

HouseLab™️
Italy
3 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Excellent Service!!

Zapato Mónica Márquez
Mexico
8 days using the app
July 24, 2023

Muy buena atención
Cuando tuve dudas, me ayudaron

takingthereins.patterns
Spain
3 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Brilliant and efficient customer support!

8th Dial
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 6, 2017

A great addition to social sharing

Wohnreich
Switzerland
Over 6 years using the app
May 31, 2020

Recovery cart link on whatsapp is the best feature to increase conversion of abandoned carts. It also allows to add multiple nos for chatting on website according to different needs.

Vedic Spoons
India
Over 6 years using the app
September 22, 2020

I have just started to use this app. Everything seems clear easy Great! In oposition to other more complicated. I´ll try now the upgrade version.

tianDe Altea
Spain
Almost 6 years using the app
May 19, 2017

Good job
We are very happy with your powerfull solution for ads
keep growing

Nrjsolaire
Senegal
Almost 6 years using the app
July 25, 2020

This app is amazing and the customer service could not be any better. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a way to add whatsapp to their ecommerce.

Maria & Jesus
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
December 22, 2018

Me gusta mucho la aplicación y la quiero usar para facilitar la comunicación con mis clientes desde mi sitio web

Soy Té
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app