WhatsApp Live Chat ‑WhatSocial

Live Chat With Website Visitors through WhatsApp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

Lucky Bel

Estou acessando agora e ainda não tenho experiencia para relatar, retorno depois contando detalhes e nível de satisfação com o app, aguarde.
Att, José Maria - Luckybelstore


I like the simple application. But website text appears on the customer side. That need to be fixed.

Life of Consequence

I just installed this but when I click on the mobile + desktop version nothing happens. Any ideas why?

The Smart Wallets

Just trying out the app. It has some really good customization settings. Would see how well it converts to leads.


bom ...................................

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thank you for your review!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

There was a glitch on WhatsApp API where WhatsApp Web was not working on Desktop. It was from WhatsApp end and every App was affected due to the same.

However, the issue has been resolved now and WhatsApp on the desktop is working fine.

Thanks & Regards,
A unit of Inovapps