Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 10, 2023

Great customer service, thank you Arya <3

Vanisy Art
Turkey
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
May 8, 2023

O app traz uma grande melhora na comunicação com os clientes. Com o dinamismo do whatsapp as conversões acabam sendo positivamente impactadas.

IZA PRIME
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
May 1, 2023

Fantastic product, free is sufficient to assist you in helping your customers have direct and instant contact with your staff and allows you to offer a faster turn around on service. I recommend this to anyone

WYNBERG LIGHTS
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 26, 2023

Nice support team, app works as it should. Had a first bad impression, but instantly changed my mind.

vivio23
Italy
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Edited April 2, 2023

Very good and useful. Live chat help with integrating. Hope my clients gonna use it and it will help my sales. Awesome experience!

Road Map Rugs
Latvia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
March 27, 2023

very nice app and very nice supporting team thanks dear
very nice app and very nice supporting team thanks dear

7rangfashion
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
February 9, 2023

good app for marketing. good app for marketing. good app for marketing. good app for marketing. good app for marketing. v

Best&LessStore
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 31, 2023

Just added the app ! Great customer service with fast reply! The app is super easy to use ! Very recommended

Gbarel
Israel
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Edited January 5, 2023

Rápido e fácil de manusear , simplesmente muito bom , qualquer leigo ou pessoa que não entenda sobre o aplicativo consegue instalar.

Jarvi Ali
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 7, 2022

Easy and simple to use. Frontend and backend look great. We need more apps likes this one. I will surely try other apps too.

HandynTrendy
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 11 months