Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de outubro de 2023

Great app and even better customer service - shout out Heorhi!!

Ice-O-Bottle
Nova Zelândia
2 meses usando o app
25 de junho de 2023

Customer Support is great! Also, its creation is easier than expected. Hope to cooperate further with each other. Really thanks and appreciated!

RIHOAS
China
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
29 de abril de 2021

We wanted a VERY simple spin wheel and this was it! You might not be able to customize certain things but for free it works brilliantly. We did have to contact customer support to get the wheel to be fit properly into the box on the website but they did this for us within hours!

Tasteful Toys
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Springify.io deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Good luck with your Tasteful Toys!

Best,
Springify.io Team

1 de março de 2022

The application works flawlessly and has a surprising amount of features for a fully free app. The developers replied within 2 hours to my question and promptly resolved the issue I've had. Highly recommended.

Rundasekunda
Eslovênia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Springify.io deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2022

Thank you! Enjoy our app and good luck with your business:)

24 de janeiro de 2023

Great simple app and easy to use especially for a free version. I had a few ideas and requests and contacted the developers who quickly remedied it for me and have given helpful customer service. Definitely recommend!! Thank you!

Zhoosh Jewellery
Nova Zelândia
9 meses usando o app
Springify.io deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you very much.
And good luck with your business)

8 de maio de 2023

Super easy to use and a very professional, quick support! I have some issue with local language translation, but IT solved it for me.

Csak Ékszer
Hungria
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2023

We're happy with the app. It's easy to set up, fun to use and FREE... and support has been far better than most online chat support.

Seven Sisters Gallery
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app