Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juli 2023

easy setup and integration. instant results. got 10 new subscribers in less than 24 hours. would recommend.

Flower Child Loc Care LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
18. März 2024

Prodotto affidabile, Assistenza Clienti incredibile, rapida ed efficace!

Skön Cosmetics
Italien
14 minuten mit der App
14. Juni 2023

Great customer support via chat. Helped streamline the set up after I had a few questions. After one day I have had 3x the daily email lead captures!

The Glamorous Goat
Neuseeland
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
16. November 2023

Easy to install and very efficient a capture of 17%, game changer.

Safsafu
Frankreich
Ein tag mit der App
21. Juni 2023

Nel suo genera la migliore che ho provato, ottima l'integrazione con Klaviyo e il discount code injection, il cliente non deve neanche digitare il codice. Anche l'assistenza molto buona. Insomma se vi serve un app del genere installate questa.

Bijondo
Italien
21 tage mit der App
13. September 2023

Solved as fast as possible!

xilechile
Mexiko
8 tage mit der App
25. Mai 2017

Amazing customer support!! Very fast responses and answered all questions.

Party Pants Usa
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Oktober 2017

Good app - I would recommend this as an excellent app that collects emails without pain for the customer. ( I state on my Wheelio that emails are for a limited specific purpose of giving gifts & to collect names/emails for my future Kickstarter campaign. I assure my customers that they will not be 'email stalked') I don't know what impact this has on my collection rate.
It took a lot of time & many back & forth emails to the app developer for four months before I finally got the app working. Up until it was working properly (so that my customers could access the discounts) I had collected 92 emails at a 7% conversion rate, but not even one person took up my Wheelio offers! Upon investigation I found that when I created my own codes in Shopify & copied &
pasted them into Wheelio - as I thought I was supposed to do (there was some miscommunication somewhere) - the Shopify platform did not recognize them. I now know that I cannot create my own codes. I must use only Shopify ' generated' codes that are strings of 12 letters & numbers. My customers will now be able to put them properly into the system & get their discounts or free items.
I have Shopify generate the codes by going into Shopify admin to 'Create Discount Code' and then clicking on "Generate Code" & then a 12 digit/letter code appears.
I just got my Wheelio working properly one day ago. I notice I have added 9 more emails to my list since then, however I am still waiting for my first customer to take up a discount.

Killer Comfort Heels
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
10. Februar 2017

I cannot stress enough how good a tool this is. We have a 10% email capture from visitors. This is just amazing compared to other apps getting 1-2%. It's fun, it's innovative, it's engaging. Worth every penny and the support is just amazing.

Mmore Cases
Slowenien
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Februar 2017

Ok, no lie. I just turned this on 3 hours ago. Already I have collected 102 emails (not counting my emails from testing). 3 HOURS PEOPLE. Get in on this while it's still fresh and not as many stores are doing it. MORE apps like this please. The set up is clean and simple and easy as can be. GREAT job with this. I will buy any app you create from now on if you keep innovating like this! Keep it up!

UPDATE: over 1000 emails collected in 3 days. Fire!!!!

Mahogany Tees
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App