Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 30. Dezember 2018

The application is a hoax. You can only use the Wheelio Messenger if you also get the Recart application of 29usd. They never clarify it from the beginning. OF those 29usd is the basics. then they charge you a% for sale. I think that Shopify should not let there be things where they cheat users.......

XLock
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
IT Trading d.o.o. hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2020

Hi,

on our app marketplace listing its clearly stated that messenger works only with Recart app, as we are not a messenger tool, but do integrate with them.

Value of Recart and Wheelio together is far beyond the 29$ you have mentioned. Actually both apps pay themselves in the first day of usage on a normal not large store.

Hope this helps,
have a great day

28. Mai 2018

Be careful! They just want your money.

Weloveshoppingnow
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 minuten mit der App
IT Trading d.o.o. hat geantwortet 17. November 2020

Hi,

the app has a free trial for 7 days and after that we are still really low priced for what we offer. It is not our fault you didnt read the pricing and was charged by Shopify for the usage.

Hope you understand how not fair is this review.

Have a great day,
Karlo

22. Februar 2017

App works very well and developer provides excellent support. Messaged and they replied instantly.

Gamergy
Kanada
19. März 2017

Really impressed with this app, would recommend fully!

Sneakerup1
Kanada
14. April 2017

We love this app. The interface looks seamless on our site, and it's getting great results.

Batchshoes
Kanada
11. Oktober 2017

Easy to install, no coding needed and great new way to interact with potential customers and measure the success of your campaign! You are in charge ! Thank you! https://www.veganstraws.com

Veganstraws
Kanada
2. Oktober 2023

Pasticceria Bonci
Italien
7 monate mit der App
7. November 2023

Jèdo
Frankreich
6 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

PinkNookie
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Tiendas Yessi
Chile
Ein tag mit der App