Rezensionen (451)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. November 2020

Une très bonne manière de collecter des mails de manière efficace et optimisée. Merci à Sam du SAV pour son suivi indefectible !

Goku Shop
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
5. April 2022

Great app and great support, I recommend 100%.
Let the emailing strategies increase your sells !!!!!

Boueelicorne.com
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
9. März 2021

Super easy to use! Lots of existing customizable options available and one can easily upload their own, if required! Great customer support. Seeing some great conversions for my store! 100% recommend it

My Gym USA
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
22. August 2017

Great App. Really helps me build my email list and convert sales. Collecting about 150 emails a month now where with previous pop up was only collecting about 25. Well worth it!

The Medical Mommas Health And Beauty Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
22. August 2017

This is the Original creator of the wheel. This is a perfect tool to not only collect more emails, it also to convert into sales. A must have.

Steveneven Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. April 2022

This has been a great app that integrates easily into Shopify and has helped me create a large amount of emails. I needed some help with a setting and they were quick to respond and help.

Moderne Monocle
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. März 2017

This app rocks! It builds up the mailing list so quick! Also, it gives us sales every day instead of letting'em leave without shaking their credit cards! Awesome thing!

Dee Trade
Thailand
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. Juli 2020

In the three years that I have had Wheelio, we have collected 54,106 emails resulting in tens of thousands of dollars of sales. For us, 11% of everyone who has ever seen the Wheelio pop up gives us their email!

Even more important is the fact that you can connect Wheelio to your email marketer, FB Messenger, and even SMS marketing. If all you have is simple pop up collecting emails on your site, you are missing out. I've literally had customers respond to my Welcome Series email (triggered by capturing the email from Wheelio) saying that the spin wheel was so addicting and why they purchased.

Pixel Empire
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. September 2021

This app works like a charm. Our store has increased conversions and revenue tremendously because of it. A true game-changer for your store.

BLK FRVR
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. März 2017

We're getting really good conversion rates, 7-8% which is much better than other email capture systems we've tried

Egg Crystals
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App