Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 octobre 2017


Spankin Deals
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


with the help of our partners Recart, we can provide merchants with Facebook lead optins. It is clearly stated that one cant work without the other and that both apps are paid.

99.9% of the customers understood that and continue to use both apps, since they bring a lot of value.

If you think about the review, you will see it is not fair, since the only thing that bothered you was that Recart was a paid app and not a free one.

It is not representative of our app nor at our support.

Have a great day,

26 novembre 2019

Wheelio produces shadow.png sized at 1325x1331 in mobile that kills your page speed... Stay away if you want to make sales on your site....

Extremely Visual
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 10 juin 2020


that is simply a false statement and has nothing to do with our app. We pride ourselves to be fully optimized to achieve best possible load times.
Unfortunately tho you havent tested properly with GTmetrix or something similar that gives relevant results. Hopefully you test us out in the future. Good luck!

25 septembre 2018

The app has great potential, however there were 2 main issues that lead to me uninstalling the app:

1) App allows fake email addresses to be used.
After having people spin the wheel multiple times and tell us they had won one prize then claimed a different one, we investigated. It turned out people were spinning repeatedly using variations of emails. I then checked this, as we had some people use around 20 variations, and used a fake version of my work email, which allowed the wheel to spin. These emails were being collected and skewing the results, meaning we were collecting very little relevant data in comparison to the data that Wheelio boasts about.

2) There is no limit to how many times an email can be submitted. Again, we had one client use their email 18 times to win the prize they wanted. This was done repeatedly within a 10 min period, despite us setting the app to not show for 14 days after it had been spun. Again, I wanted to make sure, so used my own email multiple times to make sure this is the case.

All in all, Wheelio have an app that could be great. But due to the issues, it invalidates all their stats, and lost us money on giveaways and discounts that slipped through the net before we discovered the issues.

25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 10 juin 2020


just wanted to clarify that our app has a feature for not allowing duplicate emails, you just had to enable it. Also we have a feature for validating emails from the best outside service available, also you have to enable it.

As for the protection for someone seeing wheelio multiple times, its only possible if the user clears all the cookies and visits in incognito mode, which is not preventable by any means possible, since it would violate GDPR and all other privacy rules and laws.

Im sorry but you simply didnt use the app properly or enough to make a statement like this. If you need help with the setup, let us know, we have live chat support willing to help.

Good luck

29 décembre 2017

We are using this app for Christmas sales till now. However, this is an horrible experience.
We got sooooo many negative reviews of user experience on mobile and tablet: iPhone, Android phone, iPad. Our customer support team handle 10+ more complaints every single days. I have many evidences to approve my review.
Of course we asked for their support team to fix it, but they just got back and said they can't find any issue on the mobile version.

I'm going to ask for refund.

Forte Golf
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


Im sorry you had a bad experience, but thousands and thousand of our users and not one has claimed the app doesnt work on mobile or tablet or any other device.

Our support tested your site and we found absolutely no issues across all the tested devices and browsers.

The only issue was the theme, which was full of bugs and we have no impact on that nor can we change that.

If you need any help, let us know and we will help as much as we can.

We can also issue a refund, since we dont like unhappy customers.

Have a great day,

25 juin 2017

Terrible rip-off.
I asked for help and it said that "Carlo" was active to help answer questions.
No answer.

I tested it 2 weeks ago and it worked, had 2 shows of the wheel one of those was for my test. Here is it 2 weeks later and no one saw it and I've had more than 300 hundred visitors since then. I want my money back! Plus they are asking me to upgrade after their piss poor performance! They can go stuff it!

Essential Elements Shop
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


sorry you felt that way, but we did saw that you didnt set the app to show to your users, but only on a certain page, that had zero visitors.

We have a live chat, someone is always available to help and we have no tickets from you.

If you need any help with the setup, you can always ask us, not just leave a bad review, since this doesnt help anyone.

Let me know how can we help and get you more leads and sales.

have a great day,

Modifié le 28 septembre 2017

Do not be fooled to install if you regularly change plans like me to balance monthly expenses for the store.

7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


the app is not free, it does have a free trial for 7 days, that helps merchants see if we can bring value.

If you read that, its written everywhere, you would understand and you wouldnt leave a review that has absolutely nothing representative of us and our support or app.

Hope you understand that,
Im sorry you had a bad day...

Have a great day,

Modifié le 6 avril 2017

I just asked him how to remove the logo and why is the pupulp not showing
look what im getting WOW
If you have only the exit intent opened up, that is the only trigger possible. If you have another app that is causing this, well I cant do anything against that (any other popups enabled?).

I said that you cant remove the logo, its mandatory, but if you really insist, you can upload an empty .png file.

Also, I dont like being threatened by reviews. You were the first 1 star review that had absolutely no sense at all and then you changed it to a 5 star review. I dont really like that attitude in general. If you like the app great, leave a review, if you dont, leave a justified review and stop using it, nobody is forcing you. Also any kind of review forcing is prohibited by Shopify.

If you need help with anything else, let me know.

Have a great day,

4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


thank god you posted the email, so people can see we did nothing wrong and that your attitude was not ok and not fair.

Hope you have a great day, since this wasnt one of those.

Let us know how we can help, since we dont like to have unhappy customers and are always here to get more leads and sales.


Modifié le 30 décembre 2018

The application is a hoax. You can only use the Wheelio Messenger if you also get the Recart application of 29usd. They never clarify it from the beginning. OF those 29usd is the basics. then they charge you a% for sale. I think that Shopify should not let there be things where they cheat users.......

R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 10 juin 2020


on our app marketplace listing its clearly stated that messenger works only with Recart app, as we are not a messenger tool, but do integrate with them.

Value of Recart and Wheelio together is far beyond the 29$ you have mentioned. Actually both apps pay themselves in the first day of usage on a normal not large store.

Hope this helps,
have a great day

28 mai 2018

Be careful! They just want your money.

25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
IT Trading d.o.o. a répondu 17 novembre 2020


the app has a free trial for 7 days and after that we are still really low priced for what we offer. It is not our fault you didnt read the pricing and was charged by Shopify for the usage.

Hope you understand how not fair is this review.

Have a great day,