Avis (453)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2024

Karlo was extremely helpful, patient and professional. His knowledge helped me successfully address my issue.

The Pooter - Fart Like a Man.
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2024

excellent service. helped us with all our problems.
highly recommended

KITTINIS
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

This is the best app with excellent support. It shows a conversion rate of about 5% from cold traffic.

Boost Surfing
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Great app for gaining email addresses and rewarding customers, great conversion at a great ROI.

Twinings
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Hi. Just joined up today and already love Wheelio. Had some trouble understanding set up and Karlo has been a rock star. Thanks Karlo, your patient help is instrumental for me to set up in the right way. Thanks again Team Wheelio.

3670online.com
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Super app et le SAV est top (big up to Marko) !

Daronnes
France
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

incredible app and great customer service. highly recommend!

Biosphere Nutrition
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Great looking, all features you may desire, best of all, great tech support. The person who helped me, Marko, even responded off working hours enabling me to setup immediately. Big

My Love Triangle
Inde
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

Amazing app that helps get leads to convert faster !!

Highly Flavored
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Karlo was professional, friendly, and patient with my many questions. Ultimately he cleared everything up for me in our chat. The app is great, too.

Polka Dot Patty
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application