Original Wheelio spin pop‑ups

Original Wheelio spin pop‑ups

From $14.92/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
408 reviews
351 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
351 reviews
Edited November 30, 2021

I wish I could post a screenshot of my Wheelio dashboard to show you a freakin' 69% conversion rate. Absolutely insane! Wheelio in combination with BOGO is a gift sent from heaven. ROLLIE FTW!

Black Fire Italia
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 26, 2021

Sam provided me with great valuable help setting up my wheelio and fixing my themes. thank you, Sam!

B.A.P.S 3’s Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 16, 2021

When I was setting up the app, I ran into an issue with how to display my information. Sam from support was extremely helpful, kind, and fast!! I really appreciated their help. This app seems great already. We look forward to seeing our email list grow!

beeZbee
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 15, 2021

this app has brought us so many additional sales at very little extra expense. this is a no brainer for our company and the customer service is incredible as well!

GoMove
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 13, 2021

Application works perfectly, nothing to say ! But the main asset is the chat and the assistance : always on point and ready to help !

scusemycustom
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 5, 2021

I really like this app and wanted it to work. Was considering between Wheelio & another app and both did not meet my needs 100%. Decided to write in to Wheelio and I am so glad it did. With an enquiry to Wheelio, Sam assisted me to make my campaign dreams come true. I am looking forward to the campaign's success!

perk by kate
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 29, 2021

Very easy to use APP, customer service staff are very patient, users like to use it, it is worth recommending!

JISULIFE
China
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 27, 2021

Such a good work, thanks for what you do and your extra work. The team is always helpful and understand our need

Kimura Kami
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 20, 2021

Greatest Wheel pop-up ever! Absolutely love this app and all the new features on Wheelio 2.0. The Pop-up has over 40% CR for us, which is absolutely mind-blowing. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to try collecting emails! The support team is just top-notch and really helpful.

Popie
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2021

Really sweet customized service. And the wheel is popular on our site. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much!

Yvette_US
China
Time spent using app: 4 months